Anim8or Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

An update to Anim8or, v1.00b, is available with a few bug fixes. Get your copy HERE. See the "ReadMe" file for details.

Author Topic: Bind scenes  (Read 2445 times)

Iulian81

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Bind scenes
« on: December 30, 2009, 04:43:19 pm »

Hi! There is a way to bind more scenes in one video?
Logged

RudySchneider

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 413
  • There are no problems, only opportunities
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2009, 05:53:18 pm »

What do you mean by more scenes?  You're not limited to 60 frames, if that's what you mean.  You can specify how many frames you want.  You can also use other programs to help composite scenes together, if you want.

Again, reading the Manual, as has already been suggested to you, is the best way to find answers to these basic questions. 
Logged
G

Iulian81

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2009, 07:01:36 pm »

If i make an animation at Scene appears scene01, then I can press Scene-new scene...scene02 is created... there is a way to merge that 2 scenes in one movie some how in Anim8tor?
I know a way but I wish to avoid it: creating 2 separates videos and then bind them with a video editing program.
Logged

mak

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2009, 07:44:41 pm »

thats the way i do it, why do you wish to avoid that
Logged
realisim is for reality

Iulian81

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2009, 08:35:52 pm »

If I use these kind of programs the quality of the video I will create will not become worse?
Logged

mak

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 158
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2009, 08:54:03 pm »

depends on the video editor/ resilution. but not usualy
Logged
realisim is for reality

karate5662

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
    • View Profile
    • my mini city
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #6 on: December 30, 2009, 09:49:51 pm »

I f you use windows movie maker, it will. try VirtualDub
Logged

Iulian81

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Bind scenes
« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2009, 06:20:28 pm »

Virtual Dub with Append AVI segment?
Logged