Anim8or Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

An update to Anim8or, v1.00b, is available with a few bug fixes. Get your copy HERE. See the "ReadMe" file for details.

Author Topic: Invisiable selection box?  (Read 2142 times)

Kyle

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 184
    • View Profile
Invisiable selection box?
« on: February 28, 2010, 07:11:23 am »

Ive never had this happen before...

I don't think I need to post screens, its pretty self explanatory. for some reason the box indicating a selected mesh is not longer visible. It only shows up in wire frame view.

Is this a bug, or is is this some kind of toggle I accidentally hit?
even when closing anim8or and re opening it doesnt seem to fix it.
Logged

Raxx

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1446
    • View Profile
Re: Invisiable selection box?
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2010, 07:45:55 am »

Go to File->Configure Gui... and make sure "Bounding Boxes" is checked in the solid views options.
Logged

Kyle

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 184
    • View Profile
Re: Invisiable selection box?
« Reply #2 on: February 28, 2010, 09:26:21 am »

Ah, thanks. no clue how that box got unchecked. 
Logged

Novi1new

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Invisiable selection box?
« Reply #3 on: April 26, 2010, 03:31:49 am »

Many thanks Raxx, I was about to ask this same question. It pays to look through all posts.
Logged