Anim8or Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

An update to Anim8or, v1.00b, is available with a few bug fixes. Get your copy HERE. See the "ReadMe" file for details.

Author Topic: Torus not recognized  (Read 2263 times)

flametiger74

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
    • View Profile
Torus not recognized
« on: March 30, 2008, 11:07:50 pm »

I had some toruses in a project from 0.95 and when I opened the project in 0.97 and anim8or didn't recognize them even though I still have the torus plugin in the plugins
The toruses are primitive meshes
I'll try it some more w/ 0.95 to 97 and I'll post back later.
Logged

Steve

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1524
    • View Profile
Re: Torus not recognized
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2008, 01:12:06 am »

Check the scripts directory and the "Preload SCripts" settin gin the Configuration dialog.
Logged

flametiger74

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 152
    • View Profile
Re: Torus not recognized
« Reply #2 on: March 31, 2008, 01:50:35 am »

Yes that is checked.
It's wierd it's working now, I don't know what happened than.
Thanks anyways.
Logged