Anim8or Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

An update to Anim8or, v1.00b, is available with a few bug fixes. Get your copy HERE. See the "ReadMe" file for details.

Author Topic: High quality blur motion  (Read 3430 times)

cooldude234

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 901
  • You know what I realized, I dont have an avatar :\
    • View Profile
High quality blur motion
« on: July 05, 2008, 03:09:29 am »

Heh! Its me cooldude234 I had experience with 3d computer animation and computer animation in general but don't Know to much about the program anim8tor and just wonder if anyone knows how to make high quality blur motion.
Logged

floyd86

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1056
    • View Profile
    • http://youtube.com/profile?user=floyd386
Re: High quality blur motion
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2008, 11:18:20 am »

With the terranim8or you can add motion blur to your objects I belief, but it's easier to add the motion blur after the render with a good video editer. The adobe video editer like pineacle and after effects do a good job with this but the cost some money (don't remember how much). Or use a free editer like wax invoker or something.

xalener

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 257
    • View Profile
Re: High quality blur motion
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2008, 11:02:17 pm »

wax does blur?
Logged

jdonzae

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 46
    • View Profile
Re: High quality blur motion
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2008, 03:32:00 am »

I dont know about wax, but i use adobe. If u dont have the $ for that, just use windows movie maker (it's not the best, but u can stack the same clip next to it and add a slow motion effect)
Logged

xalener

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 257
    • View Profile
Re: High quality blur motion
« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2008, 10:54:49 pm »

how do you do blur with premire?

I have it, and have tried it, but it never looked right.
Logged

Deraga

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: High quality blur motion
« Reply #5 on: July 14, 2008, 03:14:38 am »

with premire, you have to mess around with the motion blur
Logged