Anim8or Community

General Category => General Anim8or Forum => Topic started by: Paulo on July 09, 2009, 11:25:57 am

Title: Anim8or + Kerkythea => textures ?
Post by: Paulo on July 09, 2009, 11:25:57 am
Hi everybody !  :)

I'm endeavouring to use Kerkythea to make some nice renderings, but I have a major problem : I export my scene to .3ds format, but when I import it in KT, it is said that the textures can't be loaded, and finally my scene is whole black :-\ Do you how to fix this problem ? I don't want to put again the textures on each object...

Thank you very much ! :)
Title: Re: Anim8or + Kerkythea => textures ?
Post by: Paulo on July 09, 2009, 04:44:08 pm
That's ok : all the textures have to be in the same folder as the .3ds file, whatever their path in Anim8or