Anim8or Community

General Category => General Anim8or Forum => Topic started by: leon809 on January 18, 2010, 04:08:31 pm

Title: sequence mode?
Post by: leon809 on January 18, 2010, 04:08:31 pm
I have a laptop and i dont  have a middle button on my touchpad do i have to use it to make a sequence? ???
Title: Re: sequence mode?
Post by: siragin on January 18, 2010, 04:28:26 pm
if you don't have a middle button on your laptop I think you can just push alt left mouse button instead of the middle button. But to me this could be a headace. You could buy a usb mouse for your laptop like I did for about $10 dollars. It's much easier.
Title: Re: sequence mode?
Post by: mak on January 18, 2010, 07:06:05 pm
its right mouse button + alt
Title: Re: sequence mode?
Post by: TheRetroZombie on January 18, 2010, 07:31:40 pm
or you should go buy a mouse. It will be alot easier than a pad.
Title: Re: sequence mode?
Post by: Alpha2 on January 22, 2010, 11:29:54 pm
I use a wacom with my laptop, handy tool for anyone doing graphics.