Anim8or Community

General Category => General Anim8or Forum => Topic started by: Janro on September 01, 2010, 03:46:28 am

Title: Camera Shake?
Post by: Janro on September 01, 2010, 03:46:28 am
Has there been any program or script been developed to apply camera shake for Anim8or? Not necessarily realistic handicam shake, I'm just looking for simple camera movements to keep it from moving in a linear or static fashion. I can manually do it but I am hoping that there is a more efficient/faster way to do it.  ;D
Title: Re: Camera Shake?
Post by: kreator on September 01, 2010, 06:49:11 am
Use terranim8or which has that facility I think its the 6.0 version

http://www.biederman.net/leslie/terranim8or/terranim8or.htm
Title: Re: Camera Shake?
Post by: neirao on September 01, 2010, 01:45:34 pm
Yes! janro like Kreator say,
use Terranim8or use plugin "CAMERAQUAKE"
 :)
Title: Re: Camera Shake?
Post by: Janro on September 02, 2010, 12:01:00 am
Oh thank you very much. I didn't realize it was in Terranim8or. :D
Title: Re: Camera Shake?
Post by: rellik420 on September 02, 2010, 07:34:55 am
once u figure it out can u show it in the wip section?