Anim8or Community

General Category => Anim8or v0.98 Discussion Forum => Topic started by: flametiger74 on March 30, 2008, 11:07:50 pm

Title: Torus not recognized
Post by: flametiger74 on March 30, 2008, 11:07:50 pm
I had some toruses in a project from 0.95 and when I opened the project in 0.97 and anim8or didn't recognize them even though I still have the torus plugin in the plugins
The toruses are primitive meshes
I'll try it some more w/ 0.95 to 97 and I'll post back later.
Title: Re: Torus not recognized
Post by: Steve on March 31, 2008, 01:12:06 am
Check the scripts directory and the "Preload SCripts" settin gin the Configuration dialog.
Title: Re: Torus not recognized
Post by: flametiger74 on March 31, 2008, 01:50:35 am
Yes that is checked.
It's wierd it's working now, I don't know what happened than.
Thanks anyways.