Anim8or Community

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Ian Ross has just released a book on Anim8or. It's perect for a beginner and a good reference for experienced users. It contains detailed chapters on every aspect, with many examples. Get your own copy here: "Anim8or Tutorial Book"

Author Topic: problems with the terranim8or  (Read 3645 times)

larvaman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
problems with the terranim8or
« on: September 21, 2009, 06:03:46 pm »

Friends, I am working on putting a sequence of images within an Anim8or file and make it function as a video within the program Anim8or. The problem is that does not work, instead of charging all sequences, just load an image, which is the first of the sequence, for example beto000.JPG.
 :)


I have tried in every way possible to see all sequences, but that would assign each frame to each image within Anim8or, one by one ,!!!!!!!!!  >:(

Ah! I forgot a funny thing. created in Anim8or sequence shows me that all tables have the same texture image, or beto000.JPG.
You can only view this image in the first box, but the rest of the pictures simply NO!  >:(

Help, please.  :-[


Larvaman ??? ??? ???
Logged

Leslie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: problems with the terranim8or
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2009, 02:58:28 am »

You need Terranim8or 6.6.1 for this. The step by step instructions are here:
http://www.biederman.net/leslie/terranim8or/how_to.htm#videobkg
Logged

larvaman

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: problems with the terranim8or
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2009, 06:48:28 pm »

yes, I've downloaded this version of terranim8or, and even I have translated this manual background video, because I do not speak English, I translate with google alone, but still I think I made a mistake in one step of the instructions.

If there is anyone here having the same problem, or what had, and achieving it, please help me.

Larvaman
Logged